Owly Images


CeCe Winans has released a compilation of some of the greatest hits of her solo career. "For Always - The Best Of CeCe Winans" contains 10 songs, including favorites like "Pray" and "Alabaster Box." Take a look at the track listing below.


Song List:

1. More
2. Alright
3. More Than What I Wanted
4. Alabaster Box
5. I Surrender All
6. Waging War
7. For Always
8. Hallelujah Praise
9. Pray
10. Everlasting Love


"For Always" is available now exclusively through the CeCe's online store. You can purchase the cd Here.


(Delivered by: MELISASource)


cover art source: cecewinansstore/superbowlgospel