Chris Brown's New Album has 45 Tracks& its amazing

Chris brown just released his new album 45 songs long I literally took the time out my day to listen and Im glad I did.. After months of anticipation & a minor setback, Chris Brown’s highly anticipated double album Heartbreak On A Full Moon has finally arrived today.Laced with a whopping 45 songs in total, the follow up to 2015's Royalty features guest has big-name features from Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R Kelly and many more, and includes the previously released tracks “Pull Up,” “Everybody Knows” and “Hope You Do.”

The physical, double-CD edition arrives Nov. 3. But if you can’t wait until then, stream Heartbreak below. 



Content Goes Here